Iron & Wine Returns With New Album “Ghost On Ghost”

Sam Beam aka Iron & Wine is back with the announcement of his new album entitled Ghost On Ghost. Ghost On Ghost is the follow up to 2011’s Kiss Each Other Clean, and is set to drop on April 16th via Nonesuch (April 15th via 4AD in Europe, Japan, Australia, and New Zealand). Iron & Wine also released a new track called “Lover’s Revolution” which can be heard below. You can also view the track listing below.

Ghost on Ghost:

01 Caught in the Briars
02 The Desert Babbler
03 Joy
04 Low Light Buddy of Mine
05 Graces for Saints and Ramblers
06 Grass Windows
07 Singers and the Endless Song
08 Sundown (Back in the Briars)
09 Winter Prayers
10 New Mexico’s No Breeze
11 Lovers’ Revolution
12 Baby Center Stage

Add Comment