Empire of the Sun release new single, “Alive”

empire of the sun

Australian electro-pop duo, Empire of the Sun released their first new single “Alive” off their upcoming album Ice on the Dune. The longly awaited album is the follow up to their 2008 album, Walking On A Dream. The summer is about to heat up! Ice on the Dune will be out in June via Astralwerks. Check out “Alive” and the trailer for Ice on the Dune below.

Add Comment