Downtown Music Festival Announce Lineup

Downtown Records’ Downtown Music Festival have announced their 2013 festival plans. This year, Downtown Music Festival will be taking place in various different cities, including: New York, Philadelphia, Toronto, Boston, Los Angeles, Denver, and Las Vegas. The first one will be taking place on May 10-11th at several venues across New York’s Lower East Side.

The lineup includes Black Hippy (Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, and Jay Rock performing together), Earl Sweatshirt, Purity Ring, Sky Ferreira, DIIV, Trash Talk, Beach Fossils, Teengirl Fantasy, Ducktails, Palma Violets, inc., Royal Teeth, Black Dave, and more. There are even more artists to be announced in the coming weeks. Stayed Tuned!

Add Comment