Review: A$AP Ferg – Trap Music soma overnight delivery only A$AP Ferg has been quietly building up his Trap Lord project for some time now, and just a few days ago he started streaming his debut album on his official website a week before its release on August 20th. Trap Lord showcases Ferg’s menacing style of lyricism and features appearances by Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Onyx, along with contemporaries French Montana, Waka Flocka Flame, Trinidad Jame$, ScHoolboy Q, as well his A$AP Mob bandmate A$AP Rocky. Opening track “Let It Go” is a great start to the album with a nice dark beat to match Ferg’s flow. Deep basslines carry this dark  beat throughout the album, notably on the album’s previosuly released single “Hood Pope”, in which Ferg tries his hand at singing (it’s not bad).

Trap Music  is everything you would expect from A$AP Ferg, setting the path for promising 2013.

Track Listing:

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad Jame$ & ScHoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

Add Comment