Adult Swim To Release Garage Rock Compilation “Garage Swim”

garage swim

On May 6th, Adult Swim will release their free garage rock compilation Garage Swim. Garage Swim will feature unreleased tracks from the likes of: Black Lips, King Tuff, Mikal Cronin, JEFF the Brotherhood, the Gories, King Khan and the Gris Gris, Mind Spiders, Bass Drum of Death, and more. Thee Oh See’s contribution, “Devil Again” can be heard below.

Garage Swim:

01 Bass Drum of Death: “Dregs”
02 Apache Dropout: “Constant Plaything”
03 Thee Oh Sees: “Devil Again”
04 King Tuff: “She’s on Fire”
05 JEFF the Brotherhood: “Melting Place”
06 Black Lips: “Cruising”
07 King Khan and the Gris Gris: “Discreate Disguise”
08 Mikal Cronin: “Better Man”
09 Mind Spiders: “They Lie”
10 Cheap Time: “Kill the Light”
11 King Louie’s Missing Monuments: “Covered in Ice”
12 OBN IIIs: “A Good Lover”
13 The Gories: “On the Run”
14 King Khan: “Strange Ways”
15 Weekend: “Teal Kia”

Add Comment