Youth Lagoon Announces New Album

Trevor Powers, better known by his bedroom project name Youth Lagoon has just announced his follow up album to 2011’s great The Year Of Hibernation. Youth Lagoon’s second album entitled Wondrous Bughouse will be released March 5th through Fat Possum. You can check out the artwork above, and tracklist below.

Wondrous Bughouse:

01 Through Mind and Back
02 Mute
03 Attic Doctor
04 The Bath
05 Pelican Man
06 Dropla
07 Sleep Paralysis
08 Third Dystopia
09 Raspberry Cane
10 Daisyphobia

Add Comment