Stream Black Sabbath’s “13” Album!

Black Sabbath 13 Album Stream Cover Art

You guys…YOU GUYS.

Black Sabbath has just announced that you can stream their full album, “13,” on iTunes.

Literally me right now.

Literally me right now.

“13,” produced by Rick Rubin, is Sabbath’s first album with Prince of Darkness Ozzy Osbourne since 1978, and features original guitarist Tony Iommi and bassist Geezer Butler.  The album, whose first single was the epic jam-fest “God Is Dead,” blew Osbourne doubters away and left every rock lover begging for more, will be making the rounds this summer on a North American tour, whose dates you can find below.  In the meantime, make sure to take a listen to Black Sabbath’s comeback record, “13,” here!

Thu- Jul 25 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat-Jul 27 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Mon-Jul 29 Tampa, FL Live Nation Amphitheatre
Wed-Jul 31 W. Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre
Fri-Aug 02 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sun-Aug 04 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Tue-Aug 06 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Thu-Aug 08 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat-Aug 10 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
^Mon-Aug 12 Boston, MA Comcast Center
Wed-Aug 14 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Fri Aug 16 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sun-Aug 18 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch MusicCenter
Thu-Aug 22 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sat-Aug 24 Seattle, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Mon-Aug 26 San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
Wed-Aug 28 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Fri-Aug 30 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
Sun-Sep 01 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Tue-Sep 03 Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles Sports Arena





Add Comment

buy nolvadex online Order Cheap avapro Without a Prescription in Online Pharmacy