Boards Of Canada To Live Stream “Tomorrow’s Harvest” This Monday

boards of canada - tomorrow's harvest

This Monday, Boards Of Canada are expected to do a special live stream of their highly anticipated new album Tomorrow’s Harvest. They posted on their event page a list of times and dates for specific timezones of the world, which includes: 1 p.m. PST, 4 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. GMT, 10 p.m. CET, and 5 a.m. JST (on June 4). There is no details on where the stream will actually take place yet, but it is likely to occur on their official website.

Tomorrow’s Harvest will be released on June 10 in the U.K. and Europe, and June 11 in North America, via Warp. Check out the video clip for “Reach For The Dead” below.





Add Comment

buy nolvadex online Order Cheap avapro Without a Prescription in Online Pharmacy