Hard Summer Announces 2013 Lineup!

Hard Summer 2013 Lineup Announced

The Hard Summer Lineup is finally here, and it sure is a doozy! The legendary festival will take place from August 3rd and 4th at Los Angeles State Historic Park, and will feature: Skrillex, Knife Party, Flux Pavilion, Zedd, Duck Sauce, 2 Chainz, Dillon Francis, Dog Blood, Rudimental, Bassnectar, Empire of the Sun, Crystal Castles, Flying Lotus, Disclosure, TNGHT, SBTRKT, Justice, Ryan Hemsworth, Julio Bashmore, Baauer, Gesaffelstein, Busy P, Flosstradamus, Mr. Oizo, Breakbot, Claude Von Stroke, Brodinski, Justin Martin, Tommy Trash, RL Grime, Kill the Noize, Tommy Trash, Alvin Risk, XXYYXX, and many, many more.  You can check out the full lineup and very dog-friendly trailer below!

Hard Summer Announces 2013 Lineup



Add Comment