Rockstar Uproar Festival Announces 2013 Lineup!

Rockstar Uproar Festival Logo

You gotta love festival season, the awesome lineups just keep on coming!  After what seems like a tedious wait, Rockstar’s Uproar Festival has finally announced the lineup for their 2013 shows, and as expected, it’s incredible!  The show will see headliners Alice In Chains, along with supporting acts Jane’s Addiction, Coheed and Cambria, Circa Survive, Walking Papers (featuring Duff McKagan,) Middle Class Rut, New Politics, Danko Jones, Chuck Shaffer Picture Show, as well as the local “Battle of the Bands” contest winners.  Jerry Cantrell of Alice In Chains could not be more excited about the shows, saying:

“I think it’s going to be a fun tour and we’re really looking forward to it.  It’s only going to happen that one time, that way, and you’re going to be there.”

Sounds amazing to me! You can check out the full list of tour dates below!

Fri 9-Aug Scranton, PA Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Sat 10-Aug Hartford, CT The Comcast Theatre
Sun 11-Aug Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Tue 13-Aug Saratoga, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed 14-Aug Mansfield, MA Comcast Center
Fri 16-Aug Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sat 17-Aug Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Sun 18-Aug Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Tue 20-Aug Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Thu 22-Aug Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Fri 23-Aug Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Sat 24-Aug Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theater
Tue 27-Aug Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheater
Wed 28-Aug Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Thu 29-Aug The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat 31-Aug Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre
Sun 1-Sept Denver, CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Mon 2-Sept Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Sun 8-Sept Ridgefield, WA Sleep Country Amphitheater
Wed 11-Sept San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Fri 13-Sept Phoenix, AZ Desert Sky Pavilion
Sat 14-Sept Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sun 15-Sept Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater





Add Comment

buy nolvadex online Order Cheap avapro Without a Prescription in Online Pharmacy