Voodoo Music Festival Announces 2013 Lineup!

Voodoo Music Experience Festival Announces 2013 Lineup

Just when you think festival season couldn’t get better, the Voodoo Music Festival releases their lineup, and makes everyone else look bad.  The annual Halloween bash has whipped out the big guns this year, with the first fifteen acts being: Pearl Jam, Nine Inch Nails, Calvin Harris, Bassnectar, Paramore, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Afrojack, Boys Noize, The Gaslight Anthem, Big Gigantic, How To Destroy Angels, Cults, Alkaline Trio, Desaparecidos and Robert DeLong.

…WOW. That’s quite a show!

The Voodoo Music Festival promises:

“The annual line-up features top-tier and innovative artists from a variety of musical genres which reflects the multitude of cultures that define New Orleans.”

Nine Inch Nails’ Trent Reznor gushes:

“Recently I haven’t spent nearly enough time in my favorite city in the world and I’m happy to announce I’m bringing Nine Inch Nails to New Orleans for Voodoo.”

Pearl Jam’s Mike McCready adds:

“New Orleans is one of the most musically and culturally rich cities in the world. We’ve played some of our most memorable shows there and can’t wait to return this November.”

We can’t wait either!  You can pick up your tickets to the Voodoo Music Festival here!

Add Comment