Wavves Shares Album Details For “Afraid Of Heights”

The California surf rockers, Wavves have just spilled a lot of details about their upcoming record, Afraid Of Heights. The album will be out via Mom+Pop March 26th. Wavves also shared the tracklisting and a new song called “Demon To Lean On” (which you could listen to below). That is the artwork above and below is the full tracklisting and pre-order links.

Afraid of Heights:

01 Sail to the Sun
02 Demon to Lean On
03 Mystic
04 Lunge Forward
05 Dog
06 Afraid of Heights
07 Paranoid
08 Cop
09 Beat Me Up
10 Everything Is My Fault
11 That’s On Me
12 Gimme a Knife
13 I Can’t Dream
14 Hippies Is Punks (iTunes Bonus)

Add Comment