Washed Out Announces New Album “Paracosm”

Washed Out Band Photo. Ernest Greene pictured.

Washed Out (Aka Ernest Greene) is back with the follow up to 2011’s Within and Without. Washed Out’s second album, Paracosm will be released on August 13th via Sub Pop. The first single will be “It All Feels Right”. Other tracks include “Great Escape”, “Don’t Give Up”, “All I Know”, “Falling Back”, “Weightless”, and “All Over Now”.

The chillwave pioneer is also set to up his game with 50 different instruments being used on Paracosm, according to a press release. You can check out the album teaser clip below.

Add Comment