These New Puritans Release New Track, “Fragment Two”

these new puritans fields of reeds

These New Puritans take a less chaotic approach with their newest single “Fragment Two.” “Fragment Two” is off their upcoming album Fields Of Reeds, the follow up to the amazing 2010 album Hidden. Where Hidden was more of a grand, post-apocalyptic soundtrack, Fields Of Reeds takes a step back into a more peaceful tone. Fields Of Reeds will be out June 10th.

Field of Reeds:
01 This Guy’s in Love With You
02 Fragment Two
03 The Light in Your Name
04 V (Island Song)
05 Spiral
06 Organ Eternal
07 Nothing Else
08 Dream
09 Field of Reeds

Add Comment