Electric Zoo 2013 Lineup Announced!

Electric Zoo 2013 Lineup Announced

IT’S FINALLY HERE! The legendary Electric Zoo’s lineup for 2013 has been released!  This year’s EDM extravaganza is looking like one hell of a show, with headliners Avicii, David Guetta, Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Bassnectar, Steve Aoki, and Armin van Buuren, set to go from August 30th to September 1st.  Along with the superstar headliners, Electric Zoo will see performances by Knife Party, Alesso, Flux Pavilion, Showtek, Benny Benassi, Martin Solveig, Excision, Otto Knows, Hardwell, Sander van Doorn, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Dada Life, Bingo Players, Madeon, Cazzette, Sebastian Ingrosso, Zedd, Krewella, W&W, Laidback Luke, Diplo, Tommy Trash, and Rusko, along with more announced in the upcoming weeks.  Snatch up your tickets now, here, for an event that you definitely do not want to miss!

Add Comment