Camp Bisco 2013 Lineup

EDM/jam band summer festival Camp Bisco announced its 2013 lineup and it’s impressive to say the least.  The Disco Biscuits will obviously be performing, along with huge names including Bassnectar, Passion Pit, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, and Flux Pavilion.

The lineup isn’t the only thing to get pumped about; the official website has stated some other improvements that we think fans will enjoy:

This year, the festival will enhance its expansive dance tents with surround sound and add greater concert production to all stages. From large-scale art installations and artist workshops to performance art demonstrations, carnival rides and more, Camp Bisco is also increasing the interactive elements in 2013 to create an even better festival experience for patrons.

The festival returns to the Indian Lookout Country Club in Mariaville, New York, and will take place from July 11-13.  It is an 18 and over event.  Tickets are currently on sale for $185 and can be purchased here.  Check out the full lineup for Camp Bisco 12 below!

The Disco Biscuits; Bassnectar; Passion Pit; STS9; Animal Collective; Umphrey’s McGee; Flux Pavillion; Macklemore & Ryan Lewis; Lotus; Wolfgang Gartner; Boys Noize; Squarepusher; Tommy Trash; Dillion Francis; UZ; Aeroplane; Alvin Risk; Audrey Napoleon; Baauer; Bear Mountain; Boombox; Break Science; Cherub; Chris Malinchak; Clockwork; Com Truise; Congorock; Cosby Sweater; Crizzly; Dan Deacon; Designer Drugs; Dirtyphonics (Live); El-P; Eskmo; Flosstradamus; Free Energy; Gigamesh; Govinda; Gramatik; Grandtheft; Green Lantern; HeRobust; Heroes x Villians; Indobox; Killer Mike; Koan Sound; Manic Focus; M | O | D; Nadis Warriors; Nick Thayer; Paper Diamond; Party Supplies; Popeska; Project 46; RL Grime; Rubblebucket; Ryan Hemsworth; The Werks; Toro y Moi; Twiddle; Vacationer; VHS or Beta; Wick-It the Instigator; and Zoogma.

Add Comment