Stream Daft Punk’s New Album, “Random Access Memories”

Daft Punk Random Access Memories

The time has come, my friends…after EIGHT LONG YEARS of waiting, you can FINALLY hear the new Daft Punk album, “Random Access Memories!”

Happy Tears GifThere there, I know how you feel.

The album has been in the works since 2008, being recorded in New York, Paris, and Los Angeles, and having a whole mess of contributors, including Julian Casablancas, Panda Bear, Nile Rodgers, Pharrell Williams, and Giorgio Moroder.  You can listen to the entire album for free by clicking here, but before you do, make sure to check out the full track list below!

Random Access Memories Tracklist:
01. Give Life Back to Music feat. Nile Rodgers
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder feat. Giorgio Moroder
04. Within feat. Chilly Gonzales
05. Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas
06. Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
07. Touch feat. Paul Williams
08. Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
09. Beyond
10. Motherhood
11. Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards
12. Doin’ It Right feat. Panda Bear
13. Contact feat. DJ Falcon

Add Comment