Listen To A New Smith Westerns Track, “Varsity”

smith westerns varsity

Smith Westerns are back with their highly anticipated follow up to the solid 2011 Dye It Blonde. On June 11th, Smith Westerns will release their new album Soft Will, which will be out via Mom+Pop. The band have also released the new single “Varsity” (which can be heard below). The album was produced by Chris Coady (Beach House, Yeah Yeah Yeahs), who also produced Dye It Blonde. You can also check out the tracklisting below.

Soft Will:

01 3am Spiritual
02 Idol
03 Glossed
05 Fool Proof
06 White Oath
07 Only Natural
08 Best Friend
09 Cheer Up
10 Varsity

Add Comment